Board of Directors

John Williams, Jr.


John is the SVP of the Industrial & Medical Products and Global Service at Advanced Energy. He has enjoyed being part of the Board of Directors since late 2015 and supports FCMoD anyway he can.

Cynthia Eichler


Cynthia is the President & CEO of Visit Fort Collins. She joined the FCMoD Board of Directors in 2016. Cynthia knows that there are so many things that make our community great, and that includes FCMoD.

Joe Monty


Joe is an experienced CPA who works at the tax firm Eide Bailly LLP. He has served as FCMoD’s Treasurer since 2016, providing financial input and oversight for the organization.

Ben Reynolds


Ben is a chemistry faculty member at CSU with a background in chemistry and science education. His greatest professional reward is serving as faculty advisor for members of the CSU Chemistry Club. Ben joined the FCMoD Board of Directors in 2019.

Donn Hopkins

Donn believes in giving back through volunteering in our community and was a volunteer at FCMoD before joining the Board of Directors in 2017. He particularly enjoys engaging with museum patrons and spreading the word about what a gem we have in the Fort Collins Museum of Discovery.

Shawn Gallegos

Shawn is the Director for Claims and Legal Counsel at Flood and Peterson. He has served on FCMoD’s Board of Directors since 2015 and is an essential part of the Board, providing a legal lens for all of our engagements.

Scott Ebert

Scott is the Senior Wealth Management Relationship Manager at Bank of the West. He joined the FCMoD Board of Directors in 2019.

Ann Turnquist

Ann is the Administrative Services Director for Poudre Fire Authority. She has been a part of FCMoD for many years, and has served in an official capacity on the Board since 2015.

Kelly DiMartino

Kelly DiMartino is the Deputy City Manager for the City of Fort Collins. She joined the FCMoD Board of Directors in 2018 and fosters strong collaboration between the non-profit partner and the City organization.

Doug Hutchinson

Doug was the Mayor of Fort Collins from 2005 – 2011. He has been a part of the FCMoD Board of Directors since 2012.

Molly McComb Skold

Molly currently serves as Vice President-Marketing and Communications for East Campus Realty, LLC, a Mutual of Omaha subsidiary. She joined the FCMoD Board of Directors in 2019.

Robert Beauchamp

Robert is the Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment for Poudre School District. Robert joined the FCMoD Board of Directors in 2019.

Thanks to Julie Ulstrop Photography for our Board of Directors photographs.